Wednesday, August 17, 2011
In Your Opinion.. Who is the better running back? Chris Johnson-OR-Adrian Peterson?
WHo ever says AP is better than Chris Johnson is an idiot. Chris is going to get 2000 yrds this season which hasnt been done since 2003. Also Chris is beating ap by more than 300 yrds already and he has 5 less fumbles than AP. Yeah AP is good but its also only Johnsons 2nd yr. On top of that yea Peterson is stronger, but who needs strength when ur the fastest player in the NFL. On top of all of that chris johnson has more receiving yards then him to. Without Johnson the Titans would be nothing, yes ap is a big factor in Minnesota, but they also have other key players like Farve (who just threw his 503rd td), Sidney Rice (2nd in recieving), and Percy Harvin (ROOKIE, 33rd in receiving, 5TH IN RETURNING KICKS). Therefore CHris Johnson hands down is better.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment