Saturday, August 13, 2011

I can't deny the Cleveland curse anymore can you? Kobe better then Lebron? Ha Ha Ha.?

First of all, i can't believe you are even putting Lebron in the same category as kobe. Kobe is better than Lebron in most aspects of the game, and he is older than Lebron. Offensively, Kobe is far more dominant than Lebron. Lebron's on;y reliable move is to drive it in and hope he gets fouled. Kobe can post up, drive it in and shoot. His offensive game has no weaknesses. Defensively, Kobe has been on the All-NBA Defensive team 5 years in a row. Lebron has yet to do that. Now for the rings. Kobe has 5 rings (yes 3 with shaq). Lebron has 0 rings(with Shaq). Its funny how all throughout the regular season everyone was talking about how the Cavs were the greatest team in the NBA and how Lebron was finally going to win a ring, but when the playoffs came Lebron somehow found a way to lose to the Celtics, and complain about how he didn't have a supporting cast. He wasn't complaining in the regular season when they were actually winning. Guess who did deliver in the playoffs....KOBE the best player in the league

No comments:

Post a Comment