Friday, August 12, 2011

I peeid in a dog face will i get arrested the camera took a picture of me and my plus bq?

i was mad cuse evry time i walk in the ally he barks at me there was a hole tru the gate so i took a pissed in the dogs face and the owner told me what the f@ck are you doing the camare saw me are my friends and i going to get arrested they saw my face i have to walk tru the ally when i go to school BQ is jericho a legend

No comments:

Post a Comment