I try to look cute, which I am facially (minus the face breakouts occasionally), but the horrible thing, my hair! I have the nappy curly wavy thick hair Ugh. I don't want to use so much hairspray, I feel like I am also causing the destruction of the Ozone layer...but anyways. Im not allowed to use gel...I use mousse. Which hardly holds my hair, and by the end of the day I have thick strays EVERYWHERE! Helllpppp :[ (Any links, or websites you want to put down FEEL FREE! Thanks)
No comments:
Post a Comment