Friday, August 12, 2011
Should I go to school naked?
Okay, so it's the first day of high school for me, and I really think it's gonna be a good year! To add a bit more excitement, I'm planning on going to school naked except for boxers. I think my fellow students, teachers, and friends would have a good laugh, and hopefully, all will go well. At the end of the day, I will introduce myself to the principle, and take off my boxers, peeing and farting on him. Then, I will spit in his mouth, and run out of the office. Then I will ditch school, and find 101 things to do in Walmart. So should I do it? Would I get in trouble? Does it sound like a good plan? I think this is a great way to start off my freshman year!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment